Skip to content

The Hour by Hour Birthday Story

December 5, 2009

Black Friday

From Twitter at 4:49 on November 27-Got a Marshall amp for my bday… Pretty sweet cause my bday is not for another 5 days

From Twitter at 6:25 November 28- http://twitpic.com/rdpqk – There you go @bretferguson

December 2

7:15-Woke up, showered, and got dressed

7:20-Actually did those things

7:45-Time to leave and i lost my keys

7:51-Keys found and received an International house of Prayer Sweatshirt

8:10-School

From Twitter at 10:08, Chemistry Room-Just got a big shout out over the school intercom… thank you Noah Brown

3:05-Out of School

3:15-4:30-Tryed to decide what to do

4:45-Departed from church for Texas Roadhouse

From Twitter at 5:13-MMHHMM Texas Roadhouse… i just burned my fingers on the buns

From Twitter at 5:26-Could i get my “Baby Back” ribs rolled out in a stroller…

6:05-Return to Church to receive the last gift a Neon Mustang Sign

6:15-drive to Wordan’s from Wednesday bible study with Doctor Ecklund

7:03-Look out the window and tweet–Snowing on my bday… Jesus loves me

7:15-8:30-Battle with the icy roads back to church

9:15-returned home to do homework and then to bed

it was a pretty good birthday…

More Details

Ordered a North Face coat on Monday November 30-Order received on Friday December 4

No comments yet

Leave a comment